Abiodun appoints four new Permanent Secretaries - NEWS FRONTIER DAILY


Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Abiodun appoints four new Permanent Secretaries

Ogun State Governor, Prince Dapo Abiodun, has approved the appointment of four new Permanent Secretaries into the State service.

This was contained in a statement signed by the State Head of Service, Mr. Kolawole Fagbohun.

The new Permanent Secretaries were; Mrs Roseline Oluwatoyin Jacobs, who was until her appointment Director of Administration, Ministry of Special Duties and Intergovernmental Affairs; Mr Samuel Olugbenga Oyeleye, Director of Planning, Research and Statistics, Ministry of Information and Strategy; Mrs Kehinde Omobola Akinola, Director of Protocol, Bureau of Protocol and Ceremonials and Mr. Oladipupo Foluke Ogunfowora, Director of Administration, Ogun State Television.

The new Permanent Secretaries are enjoined to demonstrate, more than ever before, dedication, diligence and selflessness on their new roles and relentlessly pursue excellence in Service.

No comments:

Post a Comment